Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance - Terry N. Patterson

  • Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance - Terry N. Patterson
Kentucky Farm Bureau - Big On Commitment
2915 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Work Phone: 270-737-7377
Fax: 270-769-0483
Church Partner: Severns Valley Baptist Church
About Us

Elizabethtown Location

Agents

Terry Patterson ( terry.patterson@kyfb.com )                         

Aaron Patterson ( aaron.patterson@kyfb.com )                     

Carl Cox  ( carl.cox@kyfb.com )                                               

Lindsey Alicna ( lindsey.alicna@kyfb.com )                          

Mika Tyler  ( mika.tyler@kyfb.com )                                        

David Eagin ( david.eagin@kyfb.com )  

Customer Service Reps / Staff

Debra Wethington ( debra.wethington@kyfb.com )

Lisa Campbell ( lisa.campbell@kyfb.com )

Susanne Gates  ( susanne.gates @kyfb.com )

Ashley Walker ( ashley.walker@kyfb.com )

Heather Phillips ( heather.phillips@kyfb.com )

Carol Priddy ( carol.priddy@kyfb.com )

Savannah Tomes ( savannah.tomes@kyfb.com )


Radcliff Location

Agents

Marc Roberts ( marc.roberts@kyfb.com )                                

Brandon Simpson ( brandon.simpson@kyfb.com )             

Darren Ballou ( darren.ballou@kyfb.com )                              

Marcus Campbell ( marcus.campbell@kyfb.com )    

 Customer Service Reps / Staff

Tammy Long ( tammy.long@kyfb.com )

Morgan Haynes ( morgan.haynes@kyfb.com )

Melissa Hudson  ( melissa.hudson@kyfb.com )

Brittany Reuter ( brittany.reuter@kyfb.com )


 



Looking for a great church?





Additional Details
Business Contact: Terry N. Patterson
Title: Agency Manager

Contact Us

Report Inappropriate Content