Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance - Terry N. Patterson

  • Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance - Terry N. Patterson
Kentucky Farm Bureau - Big On Commitment
2915 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Work Phone: 270-737-7377
Fax: 270-769-0483
Church Partner: Severns Valley Baptist Church
About Us

 

Elizabethtown Location:  2915 Ring Road, Elizabethtown, KY 

Agents:  Terry Patterson, Carl Cox, Lindsey Alicna, Mika Tyler

Phone    270-737-7377              Fax    270- 769-0483 

 

                            


Radcliff Location:  828 S Dixie Hwy, Radcliff, KY 40160

Agents:  Marc Roberts, Brandon Simpson, Darren Ballou     

Phone     270-351-8093               Fax    270-351-8074                     

 


 



Looking for a great church?



Contacts
Name Email Phone
Agency Manager Terry Patterson terry.patterson@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Agent Brandon Simpson brandon.simpson@kyfb.com 270-351-8093
Agent Carl Cox carl.cox@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Agent Darren Ballou darren.ballou@kyfb.com 270-351-8093
Agent Lindsey Alicna lindsey.alicna@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Agent Marc Roberts marc.roberts@kyfb.com 270-351-8093
Agent Mika Tyler mika.tyler@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Ashley Walker ashley.walker@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Carmen Lamont carmen.lamont@kyfb.com 270-351-8093
Carol Priddy carol.priddy@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Chase Long chase.long@kyfb.com 270-351-8093
Debra Wethington debra.wethington@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Heather Phillips heather.phillips@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Lisa Campbell lisa.campbell@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Megan Kist megan.kist@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Melissa Hudson melissa.hudson@kyfb.com 270-351-8093
Morgan Haynes morgan.haynes@kyfb.com 270-351-8093
Ronda Sanganetti Ronda.Sanganetti@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Ross Patterson ross.patterson@kyfb.com 270-351-8093
Susanne Gates susanne.gates@kyfb.com 270-737-7377
Tammy Long tammy.long@kyfb.com 270-351-8093


Additional Details
Business Contact: Terry N. Patterson
Title: Agency Manager

Contact Us

Report Inappropriate Content